Contact Us

During the Corona Virus outbreak, our offices are closed but staff are working and are contactable. Please use these details to reach us;

General email inquiries: info@kvin.org.uk

Christine Stephen 07765 344244 christine.stephen@kvin.org.uk

Claire Drake 07708 054245 claire.drake@kvin.org.uk

Mark Owen 07564 681920 mark.owen@kvin.org.uk

Martin Eatherley martin.eatherley@kvin.org.uk

Sam Heaton sam.heaton@kvin.org.uk

David Quarmby 07828 212555 david.quarmby@kvin.org.uk


By phone:

Tel 01484 519988 (not in use during Corona Virus outbreak)

By post:

Kirklees Visual Impairment Network (KVIN), Room G3, Brian Jackson House, 2 New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP.

By Email:

info@kvin.org.uk

Or by filling in the form below: